Tuesday, July 12, 2011
What's the WWE universe's deal with Alex Riley?
I'm a MizFit too!!!! aha but ya i agree i do think people are being hypicrites over this ... i mean i loved a-ry before and i still kind of like him ... not as much cuz he beat up the miz but really every one else HATED him and now hes like there favorite??? The people i cheer for have nothing to do with whether they are a face or a heel and most of my favorites are heels!!! for example i like the miz because of his story and how he made it in to wwe and how hard he worked and since your a mizfit you probably already know his story so im not going to right it down aha but im definittly always going to be a mizfit for ever no face turn is going to change that! And i do still like a-ry sure i never want him to beat miz and i'll boo him then but i do love his mic skills and i really do think he will be the future of wwe ... along with the miz ... and i feel the same way about how they are burrying the miz i mean if they have miz lose at capital punishment no one will want to be near me that week aha and after miz lost his title vine was saying how he was going to keep miz in the main scene and what not .... i sure hope he does but i do think he will be back in the title scene i mean wwe is advertising for a future live raw (like on tv live) and they are advertising a street fight between cena and miz for the wwe championship so who knows ... but i just hope wwe uses miz and a-ry right .... well back to the point i hate how people can change there minds about someone just because of a heel or face turn ..... idk why i just do but i agree with everything you said!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment