I agree with you - Ted DiBiase Jr would be a good face. He has the ability to put on good matches if he had good opponents and you made another good point that Smackdown is in need of more faces. DiBiase to me would just fit the role of a face more and I personally think that he is a better wrestler than Cody Rhodes. Hopefully the WWE creative will see this too!!
No comments:
Post a Comment